Board of Commissioners of the COMESA Competition Commission

The COMESA Competition Commission’s Board of Commissioners is composed of the following twelve (12) members which reflect the COMESA regional dimension:

1. Zimbabwe Commissioner Ellen Ruparanganda (Chairperson)
2. Zambia Commissioner Brian M. Lingela (Vice Chairperson)
3. Democratic Republic of Congo Commissioner Trudon Kalala Nzembela
4. Egypt Commissioner Mahmoud A. Momtaz
5. Eswatini Commissioner Thembelihle Precious Dube (nee Dlamini)
6. Ethiopia Commissioner Mesganu Arga Moach
7. Kenya Commissioner Danson Mungatana
8. Malawi  Commissioner Lloyds Vincent Nkhoma
9. Mauritius Commissioner Deshmuk Kowlessur
10. Rwanda Commissioner Beatrice Uwumukiza
11. Seychelles Commissioner Francis Lebon
12. Sudan Commissioner Islam Tagelsir Ahmed Alhasan
Powered by WordPress | Designed by: suv | Thanks to trucks, infiniti suv and toyota suv